ROLL UP! ROLL UP!

Experience all the thrills and daredevil entertainment of a turn-of-the-century circus when CIRCUS 1903 returns to the Southbank Centre this Christmas with new acts for 2019 including the Brazilian Wheel of Death.

Sensational puppetry from the award-winning team behind War Horse puts elephants back in the ring as never seen before, alongside a huge cast of the most unique, jaw-dropping and dangerous acts from all four corners of the globe. From strong men to contortionists, acrobats to musicians, knife throwers, high wire and much more, CIRCUS 1903 will amaze, captivate, and transport audiences of all ages to the mesmerising Golden Age of circus.

CIRCUS 1903 is in town for three weeks only. Book now to avoid disappointment!

The Brazilian Wheel of Death is not included in Birmingham, Salford or Dublin performances.

View the Latest Trailer

Production Shots

PERFORMANCE DATES AND TIMES

From 19 Dec 2019 to 5 Jan 2020

  • Thu 19 December – 7.30pm
  • Fri 20 December – 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sat 21 December – 11am, 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sun 22 December – 11am, 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Mon 23 December – 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Thu 26 December – 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Fri 27 December – 11am, 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sat 28 December – 11am, 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sun 29 December – 11am, 3pm
  • Mon 30 December – 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Wed 1 January – 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Thu 2 January - 11am, 3pm
  • Fri 3 January - 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sat 4 January – 11am, 3pm, 7.30pm
  • Sun 5 January – 11am, 3pm

PRICES

Tickets from £29.50

VENUE

Royal Festival Hall

Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX

ROYAL FESTIVAL HALL

SOUTHBANK CENTRE, BELVEDERE ROAD, LONDON, SE1 8XX